Vorstand & Ausschüsse

G. Gottschalk

Gaby Gottschalk

1. Vorsitzende

069 93521852
1.vorsitzende@tc-schwanheim.de

E. Veit

Eva Veit

2. Vorsitzende

069 35 86 32
2.Vorsitzender@tc-schwanheim.de

Sabine Oster

Kassenwartin


Kassenwart@tc-schwanheim.de

A. Henrich

August Henrich

Sportwart

T  0151 / 12 02 80 25
Sportwart@tc-schwanheim.de

Annika Will

Jugendwartin

0151 50 60 86 26
Jugendwart@tc-schwanheim.de

Franziska Schweitzer

Franziska Schweitzer

Jugendwartin

T 0176 / 80734607
Jugendwart@tc-schwanheim.de

J. Kalveram

Johannes Kalveram

Schriftwart

Schriftwart@tc-schwanheim.de

K. Stäcker

Karl Stäcker

2. Kassenwart

T  069 / 359012
karl.staecker@gmx.de